I've Started a New Job!

Are you a creator?

Good morning friends!

Welcome to Building & Growing, a newsletter for people curious about remote work,and more, you can consider subscribing here:

If you know of a friend who could benefit from reading this newsletter, please share it with them. Referrals go a long way—thank you!

I've Started a New Job at Answerly

How was your week? I just ended my first week working at Answerly yesterday!

I recently started a new job at Answerly! We help experienced creators monetise their expertise by providing them a simple way to send personalised responses.

I'm really excited to be working with Answerly to help creators make more money and grow their business. If you're interested in learning more about Answerly, click the link below!

Article of the week - The Role of AI in the Future of Work

ChatGPT, AutoGPT, BabyGPT, and etc.

Artificial intelligence (AI) has become one of the most talked-about technologies in the recent weeks, with its potential to change the way we live and work.

The impact of AI on the future of work has been a topic of debate for many years, with some predicting that it will lead to widespread job displacement. In the full article below, I explored the role of artificial intelligence in the future of work.

Still reading this issue? Subscribe to my newsletter here:

Have you ever came across a Morning Brew’ TikTok video?

Yes? No?

Morning Brew TikTok videos are packed with interesting insights in the business and tech industry and as a content creator I like how they structured their videos.

Let’s take their most recent video as an example:

@morningbrew

productivity after this📈📈📈 #employeetracking #worklife #productivitytracker

This particular video has created an opportunity for people on TikTok to share their opinion and thoughts on the issue - Employee Tracking.

Morning Brew is doing a fantastic job at raising awareness and sharing valuable information that affects our lives. I wanted to spotlight their free newsletter where they share the latest news in the space.

Spotlight: Morning Brew

Get smarter in 5 minutes with Morning Brew

If you enjoyed the video you just watched, you will enjoy their daily newsletter!

That's all for this week. DM me on Twitter and let me know what content you'd like to see in the next issue!

Sincerely,

Join the conversation

or to participate.