Let's get connected

We need to talk.

Good morning friends!

Welcome to Building & Growing, a newsletter for people curious about remote work,and more, you can consider subscribing here:

If you know of a friend who could benefit from reading this newsletter, please share it with them. Referrals go a long way—thank you!

I want to get know you

There are about 50 of you subscribed to my newsletter and I don’t really know any of you.

I want that to change!

In this week issue, I need your help to complete a survey that was created a few months ago (I made some edits to it 2 weeks ago) for me to get learn more about you.

I created Building & Growing to help people who’re like me discover opportunities, the world of web3, and stay updated of industry related news

In different issues of my newsletter, I have shared several articles on my personal professional journey, problems, and challenges that I am facing.

Now it’s your turn to share.

The survey form contains a few questions that can help shape the future issues of Building & Growing.

Article of the week - Whatever happened to Web3?

This week’ article contain an interesting view on Web3.

It contain plenty of factual information regarding the declining interests in the space. The author also bring up important points like many businesses are not utilising the underlying technology to solve real world problems

Here’s my favourite quote from the article:

Web3 must be focused on true business value and grounded best practices tethered to reality.

The article also reminded me of my own tokens - $BRIANWJH.

Back in April, I decided to launch my personal token on Token Protocol as a way to experiment with social tokens and to start finding ways to incentivise our community. I had a similar idea to Mark, where I intend to reward loyal and active subscribers.

If you are interested in exploring $BRIANWJH, or even purchasing some of my personal tokens, use the link below!

Btw, This newsletter is not financial advice. The information provided is for educational purposes only. Please do your own research before making any investment decisions.

Here’s the link to this week’ article:

Still reading this issue? Subscribe to my newsletter here:

Let’s end off this week issue with our weekly spotlight!

Spotlight: The Future Party

The future isn’t a mystery

Want to receive the latest in business, entertainment, and internet culture right to your inbox every single morning?

Not just the stuff everyone else is covering -- these are the stories that drive the future, all in a quick and witty package.

That’s what TheFutureParty newsletter is all about.

With every email you open, every story you read, you’re going to have the jump on the rest of the crowd.

And you’ll be that much more prepared for the day -- and week, and month, and year -- ahead.

Join over 100,000 driven creative professionals who read the newsletter every day.

That's all for this week. DM me on Twitter and let me know what content you'd like to see in the next issue!

Sincerely,

Join the conversation

or to participate.